Bangladesh Set Target of 227 runs against West Indies

shantoBangladesh Set Target of 227 runs against the West Indies in the second semi-final of the ICC Under-19 World Cup in Mirpur, Dhaka.
Keemo Paul coming to last only two races that along. Mehedi Hasan is very important in the last over with a six! Keemo Paul, sorry, give this limit after a superb spell of her. And ending the innings with a career Shawon Ahmed Saleh. Bangladesh and full pose of 226 in 50 overs. Keemo Paul was injured in 15th on which is why he did bowl.
Saeed Sarkar is once again off by Keemo Paul gets his third wicket.
Earliar, Bangladesh won the toss and elected to bat first and lost 10 wickets.
Ryan John enters his second bowl over and Hossain going for a boundary. Shanto going off the field and it’s a big wicket. Nazmul seemed to flick through mid-John Ryan window and get a wicket swamp. entries Bangladesh suffered a blow at 13, when he was fired during his career leading scorer in the tournament Nazmul Hossain Shanto.
Shanto and Sheik playing very well just what I needed to Bangladesh at this time. Sheik has successfully reached 23 races. Jason Holder’s bowling at a speed of 127 kilometers per hour and no one run allowed, starting from the 13 above.
Another down to Bangladesh and there goes Said Hassan. Short leg and will not be another major blow to Bangladesh. West Indies Alzzari José gets his first field for tickets. Now he comes in Nazmul Hossain Shanto, which has been a key player for Bangladesh.
An early breakthrough for the West Indies, as they have won the first match of Bangladesh Pinak Ghosh. Ghosh was one of the key batsmen for Bangladesh in the tournament and get out for a duck 10 balls may be the turning point of the match.
The winner of this match will face in the final of India on February 14.

Bangladesh: Mehedi Hasan Miraz (c), Abdul Halim, Ariful Islam, Jaker Ali, Sheik Joyraz, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosabbek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Pinak Ghosh, Saeed Sarkar, Saif Hassan, Ahmed Saleh Shawon, Shafiul Hayet Zakir Hasan (sem).

West Indies: Shimron Hetmyer (c), Tevin Imlach (wk), Gidron Pope Keacy Karty, Shamar Springer, jyd Goolie, Keemo Paul, Michael Frew, John Ryan, Alzarri Joseph Chemar Holder, Shahid Crooks, John Ryan, Kristan Kallicharan , Odéon, Smith, Emmanuel Stewart.